Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Enlightened Eye Psychic Network

Home
Our Services
Contact Us
Meet Our Staff
Coupons and Specials

eyes1.gif

Established in October, 2002
* * * * * * * * * *

Our goal to our clients has and will always be to provide them with the best readers in the country.  Our readers all have proven themselves 100 times over with their clear, compassionate and enlightening readings.  They can cover any area of your life, such as love, money, career and much more.  They are all clairvoyant and work closely with their own personal spirit guides.
* * * * * * * * * *

Our Hours:

Open Daily
9am - 11pm Pacific
10am - 12 midnight Mountain
11am - 1am Central
12 noon - 2am Eastern

Would you like to join our Mailing List?
Send us an email at:

Enlightened Eye

Enlightened Eye, Inc. * Santa Cruz, CA * USA * 888-296-7457